I recently discovered secure folder.
I thought this would be a great place to hold my contacts.
So I hit the move button not realizing or not thinking that it would actually remove the ability to see my contacts in the phone app.
Now of course I cannot see contacts at all unless I open the secure folder.
After a quick analysis’s of my decision I realized that I’m totally missed out on the word move. Like I said now I can’t see them and I need to know how to:
1. How do I set the phone app to read from the secure folder.
2. Reverse my idiotic decision to move. And get me back to 4 hours ago.
Thanks again for your expertise and help.